About IACR


Bernadette Barron
Barron Business Consulting

Vice President
Christopher Gribble
PNC Bank

Samuel Hodson
Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Dustin DeNeal
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP


Wendy Brewer
Fultz Maddox Dickens, PLC

Paul Count
Briar Capital Real Estate Fund, LLC

James Farrell
Crestmark Bank

Mark Heine
Hamernik, LLC

Jeffrey Hokanson
Ice Miller LLP

Robert Leasure
LS Associates LLC

David Maschino
Lighthouse Advisors, Inc.

Whitney Mosby
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Samuel Pollom
BGBC Partners LLP

Bryan Poynter
Cushman & Wakefield

Chuck Saunders
Key Auctioneers

Jonathan Sundheimer
Barnes & Thornburg LLP



The purpose of the Indiana Association for Corporate Renewal (IACR) is to promote high standards of conduct in the field of business rehabilitation, through educational programs for its members and the public at large, professional development opportunities and business development and networking functions.

» Downloadable Board of Directors list

» Learn more about becoming a member

» View a list of companies represented in IACR membership

» Find details about upcoming events

» Downloadable Calendar of Events

» Contact IACR


2006 Indiana Association for Corporate Renewal. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Website Feedback | Free Newsletters